Back to school on a budget with Phil Lempert

Register for FREE webinar with Phil Lempert!


Kids heading back to school? Mine have been back for three weeks now and aside from daily homework woes, my biggest challenge is coming up with healthy, yummy lunches for them to take to school each day. The first week, I did so well! But every day since, I've wracked my brain and our cupboards searching for alternatives to the usual PB&J sandwiches and bag of chips (with a side of fruit, of course).

That's why I was beyond thrilled when ConAgra invited me to spread the word on a FREE webinar with Supermarket Guru Phil Lempert. The online presentation is this Wednesday, September 2, 2009 from 11am to 12 noon Pacific (that's 12-1 pm Mountain, 1-2 pm Central and 2-3 pm Eastern). Phil will share his insights on lunch box alternatives, money saving shopping tips and quick meal ideas.

To reserve your spot for the online presentation, register here. The webinar is open to everyone, so feel free to pass along this information to your friends and family. There will be giveaways during the live webinar, but...

You can win right here too!
Three (3) lucky readers will receive a Supermarket Guru shopping tote filled with $50 worth of ConAgra Foods products & coupons, plus Phil Lempert’s Healthy, Wealthy & Wise book. Just leave a comment here with the food or snack your child loves to see in his or her lunchbox. And do it fast! This giveaway ends Friday, September 4, 2009.

Click here to continue reading and enter drawing...

Views: 0

Comment

You need to be a member of Social Moms: the influential moms network to add comments!

Join Social Moms: the influential moms network

Latest Activity

 

 

 

© 2014   Created by Megan Calhoun.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service