Information

Contests

If you are hosting a contest or just found a good one, join our group and post it here.

Members: 1768
Latest Activity: 34 minutes ago

Discussion Forum

Frigidaire Rice Cooker Giveaway ($129 value)

Started by Stefani - Mommy Enterprises on Tuesday.

Inateck Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Giveaway

Started by Jennie Yuen on Tuesday.

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Contests to add comments!

Comment by Gina Pomponio on April 29, 2012 at 2:31pm

Warner Bros. Pictures is proud to announce the release of the hit romantic comedy New Year’s Eve on DVD and Blu Ray May 1st! This all star comedy stars Ashton Kutcher, Michelle Pfeiffer, Katherine Heigl, Sofia Vergara, Hilary Swank, Sarah Jessica Parker, Zac Efron, Jon Bon Jovi, and Josh Duhamel!

Enter here to win one FREE copy of this star studded movie.  Offer ends 5/11.

Comment by MayMay on April 29, 2012 at 8:43am

Come find some dedicated blog readers and followers in Exposure 99% weekday blog hop.

Link up all things blogging, from reviews, giveaways, twitter, facebook, G+ and many more in the linky list..

Wishing you a great week!!

http://nzeremm.blogspot.de/2012/04/welcome-to-exposure-99-weekday-b...

Comment by tammie pankuch on April 29, 2012 at 5:34am

Committed to your visual health.“EyeBuyDirect” 5/7  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/committed-to-your-visual.html

Nature's Sleep Memory Foam Slippers Giveaway(4/26-5/10)  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/natures-sleep-memory-foam-slip...

$160 Paypal Giveaway- Enter Now For A Chance To Win!!  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/160-paypal-giveaway-enter-now-...

Italian Hand Knit Blanket Giveaway (4/23-5/8)  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/are-you-tired-of-made-in-china...


The Xperience Giveaway(4/22-5/1) 
http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/xperience-giveaway422-51.html

Shaklee Event Giveaway(4/23- / ) http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/shaklee-event-giveaway423.html

Review and giveaway for Pirate Birthday Games(4/21-5/6) http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/review-and-giveaway-for-pirate... 

April 18th Blast $100 Amazon Gift Code (4/18-4/30) http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/april-18th-blast-100-amazon-gi...

$200 Rainy Day Facebook Frenzy! (4/13 - 5/4)~ http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/200-rainy-day-facebook-frenzy-...

SkillaDo Easy Phonics Review and Giveaway(4/12 - 5/3)~ http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/skillado-easy-phonics-review-a...

Kindle Fire Giveaway(4/9 -4/30)  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/kindle-fire-giveaway49-430.html


Rubbermaid Hidden Recycler Giveaway~(4/6_5/3)~http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/rubbermaid-hidden-recycler-giv...

Comment by Teri Hardy on April 29, 2012 at 4:26am
Comment by Teri Hardy on April 29, 2012 at 4:24am
Comment by Kristi Maloney on April 29, 2012 at 4:09am

Stop by Moms Own Words for another chance at the Avenger's Prize Pack (RV $89)

http://www.momsownwords.com/giveaways/marvels-the-avengers-prize-pa...

Comment by Kristi Maloney on April 29, 2012 at 4:07am

Stop by Moms Own Words and enter to win UPrinting Business Card Magnets. Promote your blog! :)

http://www.momsownwords.com/giveaways/uprinting-business-card-magne...

Comment by Ces H on April 28, 2012 at 5:22pm
Comment by tammie pankuch on April 28, 2012 at 7:37am

REVIEWS / GIVEAWAYS

Nature's Sleep Memory Foam Slippers Giveaway(4/26-5/10)  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/natures-sleep-memory-foam-slip...

$160 Paypal Giveaway- Enter Now For A Chance To Win!!  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/160-paypal-giveaway-enter-now-...

Italian Hand Knit Blanket Giveaway (4/23-5/8)  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/are-you-tired-of-made-in-china...

A Good Man by Vanessa Morgan Book Tour(4/23-4/29)  http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/good-man-by-vanessa-morgan-boo...

Shaklee Event Giveaway(4/23- / ) http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/shaklee-event-giveaway423.html

The Xperience Giveaway(4/22-5/1) http://tpankuch.blogspot.com/2012/04/xperience-giveaway422-51.html

Comment by tammie pankuch on April 28, 2012 at 7:37am
 

Members (1768)

 
 
 

 

 

 

© 2014   Created by Megan Calhoun.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service